Responsible Energy NLC Workgroup

Focuses on efforts to protect coldwater fisheries from the various modes of energy production: coal and hard rock mining, oil and gas drilling, wind, solar and nuclear.

Click here for TU's policy on responsible energy development.

Committee Members
Chair: Graham Simmerman, Virginia
Mac Cunningham, Colorado    
Roger Olson, New York
Kerri Russell, Arkansas  
Jack Williams, Pennsylvania  
Jim Walker, Arizona  
Jeff Witten, Missouri    
Brian Hines, California   
Larry Harris, West Virginia
Tom Allen, Ohio  

TU Staff POCs: Corey Fisher, Kate Miller


Add Content