Conservancy NLC Workgroup

Works to develop TU’s Conservancy Fund, akin to Embrace-a-Stream program, to assist land trusts and other conservancy groups in acquiring land and easements to protect coldwater resources and access to them.

Committee Members
Chair: Gary Crago, Mass. 
Paul Doscher, New Hampshire 
Edward Jones, North Carolina  
Malcolm Leaphart, South Carolina
Tom McInnis, South Carolina  
Kerri Russell, Arkansas

TU Staff POC: Jeff Yates

Land Protection Resources
Click here to access land protection resources such as TU's Guide to Working with Land Trusts and more.


Add Content